Comedyseekr Logo

discover laughter

UPCOMING TOURS

RECENTLY ANNOUNCED EVENTS

Friday, 29 May

Russell Howard

Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth

Saturday, 11 July

Rhod Gilbert

City Hall Salisbury, Salisbury

Wednesday, 16 December

Jimmy Carr

Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth

Saturday, 25 April

Brendan Schaub

St David's Hall, Cardiff

Wednesday, 10 June

Ali Wong

Eventim Apollo, London

Friday, 18 September

David O'Doherty

Tyne Theatre & Opera House, Newcastle upon Tyne

Tuesday, 21 April

Jonathan Pie

Tyne Theatre & Opera House, Newcastle upon Tyne

Sunday, 18 October

Chris Ramsey

Victoria Theatre, Halifax

Thursday, 10 December

John Bishop

Peterborough New Theatre, Peterborough

Thursday, 13 February

Bill Bailey

The Witham, Barnard Castle

STAFF PICKS

Bill Bailey

1 Concert Coming Soon

Romesh Ranganathan

5 Concerts Coming Soon

Russell Howard

19 Concerts Coming Soon

Rob Beckett

1 Concert Coming Soon

Chris Ramsey

51 Concerts Coming Soon